Morris Albert – Feelings    

 
Feelings, nothing more than feelings,
Trying to forget
my feelings of love.
Teardrops rolling down on my face,
Trying to forget
my feelings of love.
Feelings, for all my life
I’ll feel it.
I wish I’ve never met you,
girl
You’ll never come again.
Feelings, wo-o-o feelings, wo-o-o feelings,
you again in my arms.
Feelings, feelings
like I’ve never lost you
and feelings like I’ve never have you again in my heart.
Feelings, for all my life
I’ll feel it.
I wish I’ve never met you,
girl
you’ll never come again.
Feelings, feelings
like I’ve never lost you
and feelings like I’ve never have you again in my life.
Feelings, wo-o-o feelings, wo-o-o feelings,
you again in my arms.
Feelings
 
 
Emozioni nient’altro che emozioni
Tentando di dimenticare i miei sentimenti d’amore
Le lacrime scorrono sul mio iso
Tentando di dimenticare i miei sentimenti d’amore
Emozioni per tutta la mia vita
lo sentirò
Vorrei non averti mai incontrata, ragazza
Non ritonerai mai più
Emozioni, emozioni
emozioni
Ti sento ancora tra le mie braccia
Emozioni, emozioni
come se non ti avessi mai perduta
ed emozioni come se non ti avessi
mai avuta nel cuore
Emozioni per tutta la mia vta
lo sentirò
Vorrei non averti mai incontrata, ragazza
Non tornerai mai più
Emozioni, emozioni
come se non ti avessi mai perduta
ed emozioni come se non ti avessi mai avuta nella mia vita
Emozioni, emozioni
emozioni 
Tu ancora tra le mie braccia
Emozioni

