Whitney Houston – I Wanna Dance With Somebody   

Clock strikes upon the hour
And the sun begins to fade
Still enough time to figure out
How to chase my blues away
Ive done alright up til now
Its the light of day
that shows me how
And when the night falls
the loneliness calls
Oh I wanna dance with somebody
I wanna feel the heat with somebody
Yeah I wanna dance with somebody
With somebody who loves me
Oh I wanna dance with somebody
I wanna feel the heat with somebody
Yeah I wanna dance with somebody
With somebody who loves me
Ive been in love
and lost my senses
Spinning through the town
Soon or later the fever ends
And I wind up feeling down
I need a man
who’ll take a chance
On a love that burns hot enough
to last
So when the night falls
My lonely heart calls
Oh I wanna dance with somebody
I wanna feel the heat with somebody
Yeah I wanna dance with somebody
With somebody who loves me
Oh I wanna dance with somebody
I wanna feel the heat
Yeah I wanna dance with somebody
With somebody who loves me
Somebody who somebody who
Somebody who loves me
Somebody who somebody who
To hold me in his arms oh
I need a man
who’ll take a chance
On a love that burns hot enough
to last
So when the night falls
My lonely heart calls.
Oh I wanna dance with somebody
I wanna feel the heat with somebody
Yeah I wanna dance with somebody
With somebody who loves me
Oh I wanna dance with somebody
I wanna feel the heat with somebody
Yeah I wanna dance with somebody
With somebody who loves me
Don’t you wanna dance
with me baby?
Don’t you wanna dance
with me boy?
Don’t you wanna dance
with me baby?
With somebody who loves me.
Don’t you wanna dance
say you wanna dance
Don’t you wanna dance?
Don’t you wanna dance
say you wanna dance
Don’t you wanna dance?
Don’t you wanna dance say you wanna dance?
Uh huh.
With somebody who loves me!
 
Gli orologi battono le ore
E il sole comincia a tramontare
C’è ancora tempo per trovare un modo
Per toglier via la mia tristezza
Fino ad adesso ho già rimediato
È la luce del giorno
che mi mostra come farlo
Ma quando cala la notte
la mia solitudine chiama
Voglio danzare con qualcuno
Voglio sentire il calore con qualcuno
Sì..voglio danzare con qualcuno..
Con qualcuno che mi ami!
Voglio danzare con qualcuno
Voglio sentire il calore con qualcuno
Sì..voglio danzare con qualcuno..
Con qualcuno che mi ami!
Sono stata innamorata
e ho perso i miei sensi
Girando per la città
Presto o tardi la febbre finisce
E finirò con il sentirmi male
Ho bisogno di un uomo
che darà una possibilità
Ad un amore che brucia troppo
per durare
Così..quando cala la notte
Il mio cuore solo chiama…
Voglio danzare con qualcuno
Voglio sentire il calore con qualcuno
Sì..voglio danzare con qualcuno..
Con qualcuno che mi ami!
Voglio danzare con qualcuno
Voglio sentire il calore con qualcuno
Sì..voglio danzare con qualcuno..
Con qualcuno che mi ami!
Qualcuno che..qualcuno che
Qualcuno che mi ami
Qualcuno che..qualcuno che
Mi stringa tra le braccia
Ho bisogno di un uomo
che mi dia una possibilità
Ad un amore che brucia troppo

per durare
Così..quando cala la notte
Il mio cuore solo chiama…
Voglio danzare con qualcuno
Voglio sentire il calore con qualcuno
Sì..voglio danzare con qualcuno..
con qualcuno che mi ami
Oh voglio danzare con qualcuno
Voglio sentire il calore con qualcuno
Sì..voglio danzare con qualcuno..

con qualcuno che mi ami
Vuoi danzare
con me baby?
Vuoi danzare
con me ragazzo?
Vuoi danzare
con me baby?
con qualcuno che mi ami
Non vuoi danzare
dimmi che vuoi danzare
Non vuoi danzare?
Non vuoi danzare
dimmi che vuoi danzare
Non vuoi danzare?
Non vuoi danzare
dimmi che vuoi danzare?
Oh oh
Con qualcuno che mi ami!

